Hello 2014

A reveller writes "2014" with sparklers ahead of New Year's Eve, in front of the Eiffel Tower in Paris

Happy 2014!

My New Year’s resolution is to write my blog more. I love writing and I totally let it slide last year.

In 2013 I travelled to countries I’d never been to before, I went to concerts, musicals in London and stand up shows, I read tons of books, watched lots of movies and didn’t write about any of it!

This year I want to write about all the stuff I experience, plus have more guest bloggers. Nudge me if I lapse.

One thought on “Hello 2014

Leave a Reply

