Animal Crossing

I don’t play a lot of computer games. I love playing Mario Kart with my friends on their Wii, even though I end up last in most races. I got a pink Nintendo ds for cheap last year and the one game I love playing again and again is Animal Crossing. I’m addicted!

 

When you start Animal Crossing, you are taken to a village which you can name. Then you sell things like fruit and fish, make money, meet people in your village and have fun!

 

The animals in my village are pretty weird, and have quite chilled out lives.

Today one of my neighbours, Pinky, said this to me:

That’s living!

 

One time I got to see a letter from another neighbour:


I wish I got more letters like that!

If you want to visit my Animal Crossing village, just let me know and we can swap town details.

 

Leave a Reply

